We were very impressed by the service we received from EC Junk Pickup. They were prompt, pleasant, efficient and reasonably priced. It was a pleasure working with them and we will definitely use them again when the need arises.

Barbara L. Avatar
Barbara L.
8/20/2021

I can't say enough of how pleasantly surprised I was with Kersten Family Junk Removal. I called on Monday morning to schedule some old furniture and a bed to be removed. I left a voice mail at 630, they called me back before 900, had an opening at 1130, and quoted me a fair price for the removal. I come home from work and it was gone and I was invoiced exactly what they said it would be. I will gladly use this company again, or recommend them to anyone who asks me in the future.Thank you very much,Greg BremerEau Claire WIServices: Furniture removal, Appliance removal & disposal

Gregory B. Avatar
Gregory B.
6/28/2022

Have worked personally with Luke and his company in the past. Fast, professional, and great service provider!

Dan G. Avatar
Dan G.
11/10/2020

What great people! Very easy to work with and their communication was on point!

Jan H. Avatar
Jan H.
1/19/2022

Wonderful people and so professional! Helped me out so quickly and responded quickly to my requests and provided a quick and fair quote. I would definitely recommend Kersten Family Junk Removal to everyone and will be using them again in the future!

jessica b. Avatar
jessica b.
1/28/2022

positive review Wow, such awesome communication and super friendly exchanges! They feel like family! Will recommend and use if needed in the future. Great find for sure!

Leslie S. Avatar
Leslie S.
3/12/2022

positive review Definitely a service I whole heartedly recommend! Jason went above and beyond what was expected. His willingness to return and help us out on a 2nd day was so appreciated!! Friendly, prompt, and so affordable.

Ann L. Avatar
Ann L.
9/27/2021

Excellent service! I filled out the online quote form and got a call to talk details and to schedule a pick up day shortly after submitting it.

Wade S. Avatar
Wade S.
5/10/2022

positive review I finally met a trader I can fully trust Mr. Roy keane,
Through someone he had worked for, I invested $1200 unbelievably I got $14,750 after 7 working days of trading, This man is one of the honest person I've known Contact Roy keane directly on this to invest and earn good profit, if interested.
WhatsApp/Telegram: +16017325962
Email: keaneroy513@gmail.com

Aliyu T. Avatar
Aliyu T.
11/04/2022

We had a very large picture window and an old treadmill which we didn't need anymore. I had tried many other avenues, without success to find someone who could take them. I found Kersten Junk removal online and they replied right away and coordinated the removal. I am very happy with their service.

Karl R. Avatar
Karl R.
9/18/2021

How much do you guys charge for Bed and mattress removal ? Do you also serve Barron wi ?Please , reply to me Asap!

Kowsar J. Avatar
Kowsar J.
4/25/2022

Great experience! Friendly staff that were very easy to work with! Wonderful company to help you donate or recycle your junk! Highly recommend!!

Kara W. Avatar
Kara W.
1/19/2022

Kersten family junk removal is the only place to call! They do a great job and get done exactly what you need! Thanks again for your help!

Carolyn M. Avatar
Carolyn M.
5/25/2022

positive review Jason and his brother were incredible, they really helped me out with my move. I called them very last minute and they were still able to come that same day. He even hauled away WAY more than we’d originally planned on junking. Such a great price for doing a job I really didn’t want to do myself. Thank you Kersten Family, 10/10!

Sydney M. Avatar
Sydney M.
10/01/2021

positive review Highly recommend this service! Professional, reasonable price,friendly and on time. What more could you ask for? They removed a mattress for us, and the scheduling was great and they kept us informed. I recommend them for any of their services. A move or de clutter can be a monumental task for most people, but they can make it seem effortless and remove the stress.

Teresa V. Avatar
Teresa V.
10/17/2021

positive review They showed up on time, were polite and super quick! Their prices are extremely fair as well.

Kayla S. Avatar
Kayla S.
8/06/2021

They provided fast pick up for a reasonable price. Very easy to work with and will definitely use them again.

madis s. Avatar
madis s.
5/10/2022

If you need junk hauled away I highly recommend Kersten Family Junk Removal. I found myself with a porch full of garbage on a Saturday afternoon. DIY project took a turn and we had to clean the basement out. 🙁 I found the Kersten Family mentioned here on Next-door and through a Google search. It said they were open! After a quick call, they stopped by and the garbage was gone! It's the best money I've spent on the whole project! Thank you Kersten Family Junk Removal

Teresa B. Avatar
Teresa B.
2/27/2022

positive review Awesome service! Came a day after I inquired about getting rid of some things. Thank you!

Natasha W. Avatar
Natasha W.
4/05/2022

positive review More then happy!! Two guys moved a lot only took short time and the price was vary doable!

Crystal D. Avatar
Crystal D.
4/15/2022

Need junk removed, call them!!!Super speedy and affordable pricing. They’re my go to junk removal service from now on! Thank y’all’s!!!

See V. Avatar
See V.
11/01/2021

Recently used them to get rid of an old air conditioner. They came the next day and were friendly and professional. Very good prices too, I would use them again.

Lindsay T. Avatar
Lindsay T.
8/27/2022

I couldn't be happier with my experience. It was such an easy process plus reasonably priced. I reached out to them and within 24 hours my "junk" was picked up. I definitely will use them again. Thanks so much

Paula O. Avatar
Paula O.
1/06/2022

positive review I don’t normally do reviews, but we decided to do a huge purge and got rid of a ton of stuff. Think furniture, clothes, Tupperware, a grill….etc. We thought about a gorilla bag, but we called Kersten Family Junk Removal and they came and hauled everything away the next day for significantly cheaper price than the Gorilla Bag. And we just had to set it right outside our door. And they came inside to remove a recliner! Like we filled 1/2 our deck with “stuff”. Seriously, call these guys!

Lindsay J. Avatar
Lindsay J.
11/12/2021

They came in a timely matter, picked up all trash and hauled to dump @ a good price, will use again.

Rod M. Avatar
Rod M.
8/21/2022

We were incredibly happy with our experience with EC Junk Pickup! We had a garage full of old furniture, miscellaneous junk, and old window AC units, and they got them out in under 20 minutes! Great pricing and great service!

Mikaela S. Avatar
Mikaela S.
8/10/2021

Every one was so helpful and nice. Their prices are very reasonable. I had to call them twice in the same week because I forgot things for them to pick up and they were so willing to help again. Very pleasant to talk with. They make moving so much simpler since they take care of the furniture for you. I love that they try and repurpose furniture first and only if necessary take it to the dump. Will definitely go through them again!Service: Furniture removal

Brittany Z. Avatar
Brittany Z.
5/26/2022

Need to get rid of Junk and clutter here's is the folks to do it!!!I called and left a message, their message said they would return the call within the hour, but, within minutes I received a response: A+ At first, Jason didn't think he could come till Monday, but after explaining my situation he agreed to come on Sunday, yes on a Sunday! A++ We agreed on 2 PM, and Sunday morning he called and said he could come at 12PM: A+++ My relief when I saw him and his son haul that heavy old couch out the door was enormous: A++++ I would recommend this family owned and run business to anyone and everyone, thanks Jason, you put the smile back on my son's face!!!

Carol J. Avatar
Carol J.
2/28/2022

positive review Fast, friendly, supportive, and completely worth it!! Thank you to the family!!!

Elina L. Avatar
Elina L.
10/20/2022

Jason and his team are top notch. I called him extremely last minute to move a pool table out of a basement and they had it out in 48 hours. Fast, friendly, and very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend Kersten Family Junk Removal.

Matt C. Avatar
Matt C.
11/19/2021

Wonderful business idea for the area! We used the company to clean up the back yard with old wood and broken branches from the recent storm. Called on a Monday and they were here the following day! Professional and quality service. Would 100% call again when needed.

Nicole M. Avatar
Nicole M.
9/03/2021

The service is excellent. The whole garage was cleaned out. The staff is friendly and professional. The company focusses on sustainability. It could not have been a better experience.

Kathleen M. Avatar
Kathleen M.
8/06/2022

positive review Great work ! Easy to deal with an honest company and the people that run it. Fully recommend.

Carlos A. Avatar
Carlos A.
8/20/2021

Jason and his brother were incredible, they really helped me out with my move. I called them very last minute and they were still able to come that same day. He even hauled away WAY more than we’d originally planned on junking. Such a great price for doing a job I really didn’t want to do myself. Thank you Kersten Family, 10/10!

Sydney H. Avatar
Sydney H.
10/02/2021

Fast response for providing a quote and quick to schedule pick up. I appreciate the promptness to help get rid of my junk!

Rebecca V. Avatar
Rebecca V.
10/20/2021

positive review Would recommend Kersten Family Junk Removal to anyone and everyone! I called them this morning to inquire about removing a broken down fridge and a few other miscellaneous items and within hours they were here to pick it up. Same day pickup! 😳😄
They were very friendly and communication throughout the day was great.
Very impressed with the service.
Thank you!

Becky E. Avatar
Becky E.
6/20/2022

Top rated, friendly, local and family run business. They've taken my old junk including furniture and an oliptical machine. They're rate is reasonable and they are very quick to respond back and pick up. Can't recommend them enough.

A M. Avatar
A M.
12/06/2021

We were in a jam, and we needed to get a pool table out of the house within two days. Kersten Family Junk Removal came through for us and quoted us a reasonable price. It was in the basement, and they still quickly got it out of the house with no issues. After removing the pool table, they actually charged us less than quoted! Very impressed with this business.

Kristin C. Avatar
Kristin C.
11/19/2021

Needed to get rid of a mattress and they were able to do that. Arrived exactly when they said they would and were very professional. I would definitely use their services again and will recommend them to others.

Tyler C. Avatar
Tyler C.
12/02/2021

positive review Very friendly, fast, & convenient. It was a pleasure doing business with your company.

Brian L. Avatar
Brian L.
3/15/2022

Very happy with Kersten Family Junk removal. They responded quickly, set up a time that worked with my schedule, they were very professional and quick, I enjoyed talking with them. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Well worth the money. Thank you!

pj j. Avatar
pj j.
10/24/2021

positive review so glad I came across this business in my search! Jason Kersten was amazing to work with! I can't begin to describe the awesome customer service. I will definitely be using them again, and highly recommend them to anyone in Eau Claire 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Valerie B. Avatar
Valerie B.
9/24/2021

I texted and within an hour they responded and communicated with me throughout answering my questions. They hauled away everything I needed and was such a relief to me to have it done. The price was definitely reasonable and worth it!!

Laurie K. Avatar
Laurie K.
2/27/2022

positive review Moving out of the house that had been our home for 31 years was not easy. My youngest son has special needs and really struggled. Because of the kindness of the Kerstens, it went better than I thought it could…. They are professional, courteous and kind!

Janney R. Avatar
Janney R.
10/02/2021

positive review Kersten was great to work with. They got me on the schedule right away and were very accommodating when I had to change plans at the last minute. On-site, they were on time, friendly and professional. The price was fair and they were in and out quickly. Would recommend!

Dustin J. Avatar
Dustin J.
10/08/2021

I have started doing dedicated downsizing. I called and asked for a cost estimate listing the items to be taken and set up an appointment time for the next day. They called before coming to confirm that I was still interested. Upon arrival they looked at all items to be taken and then gave me a final pricing before loading into their trailer. The entire transaction was completed professionally and quickly. THANK YOU, Kersten's! I was very happy to see you arrive and leave with what I no longer wanted or needed! I will be calling you again.

Barbara M. Avatar
Barbara M.
7/24/2022

I called and they were picking up my old furniture 5 minutes later. They were friendly and professional, easiest trash pickup process I have ever gone through! Highly recommended

Cody J. Avatar
Cody J.
4/10/2021

Kersten was great to work with. They got me on the schedule right away and were very accommodating when I had to change plans at the last minute. On-site, they were on time, friendly and professional. The price was fair and they were in and out quickly. Would recommend!

Dustin W. Avatar
Dustin W.
10/08/2021