positive review I don’t normally do reviews, but we decided to do a huge purge and got rid of a ton of stuff. Think furniture, clothes, Tupperware, a grill….etc. We thought about a gorilla bag, but we called Kersten Family Junk Removal and they came and hauled everything away the next day for significantly cheaper price than the Gorilla Bag. And we just had to set it right outside our door. And they came inside to remove a recliner! Like we filled 1/2 our deck with “stuff”. Seriously, call these guys!
Lindsay J. Avatar
Lindsay J.
11/12/2021
On time, professional and courteous! They did a fantastic job removing and old refrigerator and some old boxes for us. I would most certainly recommend their services to everyone! Thank you!!!!!!!
Coleen S. Avatar
Coleen S.
10/17/2021
Have worked personally with Luke and his company in the past. Fast, professional, and great service provider!
Dan G. Avatar
Dan G.
11/10/2020
Very prompt and efficient! This is the third time I have used this service, and they are fantastic! Highly recommend Kersten Junk Removal!
Neil D. Avatar
Neil D.
6/11/2023
Kersten's family junk removal was easy to work with, very responsive, and very affordable. After struggling to find an dumpster group that would take ceramic tile and respond to us we decided to try Kersten's. We were shocked at how affordable this group was! We got rid of our tile, plus an old fridge, plus some additional garbage for a great price. Would recommend!
Erin H. Avatar
Erin H.
5/17/2023
positive review Do you believe I meet my lover 💕 on this page so I decided to drop this good news here
Investing in Forex/Bitcoin and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks Mrs. Cara Michael for her great skill of mining and trading in my account, very diligent in her work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7days she made $12,000 profit for me, And I made my Withdrawal successfully. I really appreciate your diligent work, She is very trustworthy, reliable and expert Trader.
Contact Mrs. Cara via:
Email: caramicheal771@gmail.com
WhatsApp/Telegram:+18162970468
Adekambi S. Avatar
Adekambi S.
11/30/2022
Wonderful people and so professional! Helped me out so quickly and responded quickly to my requests and provided a quick and fair quote. I would definitely recommend Kersten Family Junk Removal to everyone and will be using them again in the future!
jessica b. Avatar
jessica b.
1/28/2022
Easy to schedule. On time. Quick. Easy to pay.
Eric A. Avatar
Eric A.
1/03/2024
positive review Kersten family junk has been amazing to work with!!! I have used them twice now!! The first was planned out with a basement clean out and the second we ended up in a bind with a bunch of wood paneling in our garage due to the dump turning us away due to their payment system being down. I called Kerstens right away and they were so helpful!! Prices are fair and they are so friendly! thanks again!!
Chelsey M. Avatar
Chelsey M.
10/15/2021
Fast and friendly service. Very well done.
Jason B. Avatar
Jason B.
12/11/2023
Friendly and professional
Christopher E. Avatar
Christopher E.
6/11/2023
Wonderful business idea for the area! We used the company to clean up the back yard with old wood and broken branches from the recent storm. Called on a Monday and they were here the following day! Professional and quality service. Would 100% call again when needed.
Nicole M. Avatar
Nicole M.
9/03/2021
Excellent service! I filled out the online quote form and got a call to talk details and to schedule a pick up day shortly after submitting it.
Wade S. Avatar
Wade S.
5/10/2022
These guys are awesome. We’ve been struggling getting our basement junk out for years. Called these guys, they came the next day and hauled it all away for us! We didn’t have to lift a finger. They were on time, courteous about snow getting on the carpet, very nice, got in, got the junk out fast, and got out. Best part is, they donate everything that’s salvageable which is amazing. Definetly give these guys a call if you’re looking to get anything removed!!! 10/10!
mom&dad S. Avatar
mom&dad S.
2/01/2022
Removal of my above ground pool was quick and easy. Very easy to work with Jason and his crew. Highly recommend!
Toni B. Avatar
Toni B.
10/11/2023
They moved a very large and heavy desk to the garage.
Nancy W. Avatar
Nancy W.
6/11/2023
We were incredibly happy with our experience with EC Junk Pickup! We had a garage full of old furniture, miscellaneous junk, and old window AC units, and they got them out in under 20 minutes! Great pricing and great service!
Mikaela S. Avatar
Mikaela S.
8/10/2021
They did a great job, prompt, friendly and efficient and took a task off my plate that I didn't want to deal with!
P V. Avatar
P V.
10/07/2021
positive review Very polite, timely, and friendly, would recommend!
Lindsey V. Avatar
Lindsey V.
1/14/2022
So happy to have my garage space back. Kersten family junk removal was awesome to work with. Very timely and efficient. I will be using them again for sure when the time comes.
Ben R. Avatar
Ben R.
8/10/2021
Text messaging works great. Showed up on time and took all of the hard to get rid of junk away. I would call them again. Great Service.
Peter M. Avatar
Peter M.
12/06/2023
The service is excellent. The whole garage was cleaned out. The staff is friendly and professional. The company focusses on sustainability. It could not have been a better experience.
Kathleen M. Avatar
Kathleen M.
8/06/2022
Had a hot tub removed from our back yard, they were prompt, came when we wanted them to, did an exceptional job, would recomend them .
Glenn S. Avatar
Glenn S.
8/10/2021
Exceptional performance from a family business that operates with great professionalism, in a friendly , caring manner. Across the board superior service , from clear communications, completing tasks in a safe and timely manner and follow up to insure success.
huronkeel Avatar
huronkeel
4/01/2023
Awesome team! They Showed up within 10 minutes, gave me a fair rate, and were happy to do all of the heavy lifting. Saved me a lot of time packing and driving to the dump.
Dan C. Avatar
Dan C.
8/10/2021
They always come quickly and keep it easy!
Denise W. Avatar
Denise W.
3/28/2023
Great guy who does great work.
Dan S. Avatar
Dan S.
4/27/2023
The gentleman are always very professional and friendly. Communications are quick and easy and they are very punctual! Second time needing their services and would highly recommend.
Turner R. Avatar
Turner R.
10/27/2023
They were very responsive to get back to me the same day via text. Would use them again for sure
MJ S. Avatar
MJ S.
8/30/2023
Very friendly and did a great job!
Jon A. Avatar
Jon A.
10/07/2023
Thank you so much!! You guys seriously saved so much stress for me today, and an extra 3 hours of driving. Appreciate you!!!
Lindsey S. Avatar
Lindsey S.
7/31/2023
I chose Kersten Junk Removal to pick up my old mattress because they recycle them and I didn't want it to end up in the landfill. Thanks for making the process easy guys!
Jill H. Avatar
Jill H.
4/05/2023
It was very hot and that did not stop them. They kept working continuously. Were done in a hour and I had alot of junk. Very friendly!
Karla T. Avatar
Karla T.
7/28/2023
positive review They showed up on time, in uniform and were very polite and professional!
Amber J. Avatar
Amber J.
3/15/2023
Great service! I used them to haul off some old furniture from my apartment that I was moving out of - a heavy old recliner couch, a broken recliner, and 2 stools. They quoted me at $150, which was more than fair considering I'd recently injured myself and couldn't haul it myself (on top of that, I drive a sedan, which doesn't haul couches too well). They were very friendly when I called to ask about their services and were able to come the next day. They showed up on time. I had put additional junk (old humidifier, cat condo, etc.) out hoping pickers would take the rest. I got a call from the pickup team, who offered to take the rest for an extra $50. I'm still basking in the relief of knowing all of that junk is gone and taken care of. These folks are worth every penny.
Michael L. Avatar
Michael L.
5/28/2023
They provided fast pick up for a reasonable price. Very easy to work with and will definitely use them again.
madis s. Avatar
madis s.
5/10/2022
positive review Definitely a service I whole heartedly recommend! Jason went above and beyond what was expected. His willingness to return and help us out on a 2nd day was so appreciated!! Friendly, prompt, and so affordable.
Ann L. Avatar
Ann L.
9/27/2021
Very friendly and prompt. They were able to come the same day I called them. The cost is very reasonable as well. I am very happy and highly recommend them.
Melissa K. Avatar
Melissa K.
9/21/2021
Hands down the best service anyone could use. We all have junk but tend to let it sit around because it’s a hassle to deal with. Kersten junk removal came to our rescue! Great local company and very reliable!!
Brandi W. Avatar
Brandi W.
2/27/2022
Very professional and friendly. Also they were on time and texted they were en route. I will certainly use them again.
Jim S. Avatar
Jim S.
3/14/2023
I needed to have a garage and garden shed cleaned out, for a house being sold. Jason gave me a day they could do it and a very reasonable estimate on cost. He kept in contact and let me know when it was done. Very kind and professional! I would highly recommend Kersten Family Junk Removal! Thank you and your team, Jason!
Tamie T. Avatar
Tamie T.
4/01/2022
They were super quick to respond with a quote way below anything else I got and came same day and were super friendly. Would definitely use again!
Jenna L. Avatar
Jenna L.
1/19/2022
I couldn't be happier with my experience. It was such an easy process plus reasonably priced. I reached out to them and within 24 hours my "junk" was picked up. I definitely will use them again. Thanks so much
Paula O. Avatar
Paula O.
1/06/2022
Jason returned my internet inquiry for a quote within 2 hours. He was friendly and professional and was able to schedule me for the next day. The pick up was later than scheduled but when they did arrive they collected without issue. I had three pallets from a delivery picked up and would recommend. Thank You!
Christopher Z. Avatar
Christopher Z.
8/31/2023
We had a very old and heavy water that was in our house when we moved in over thirty years ago. Quite frankly I was concerned if we would ever be able to get it out of the house; the basement stars are narrow and there are a number of doorways and turns to navigate. But EC Junk Pickup was able to do it! They were very careful and professional… no nicked walls and they were very careful to avoid any damage to our lawn. I highly recommend EC Junk Removal to anyone in need of this service.
Susan A. Avatar
Susan A.
7/10/2021
Needed old bulky recliner removed. They did it easily and effiently.
Evelyn P. Avatar
Evelyn P.
9/24/2022
Friendly, quickly moved things out of my garage and into their trailer. I will definitely recommend them to others!
Deborah C. Avatar
Deborah C.
12/09/2023
They quick, efficient, respectful, and so friendly when taking my mattress away. Will be doing business with them again!
Megan “. Avatar
Megan “.
10/07/2023