We were incredibly happy with our experience with EC Junk Pickup! We had a garage full of old furniture, miscellaneous junk, and old window AC units, and they got them out in under 20 minutes! Great pricing and great service!

Mikaela S. Avatar
Mikaela S.
8/10/2021

Fast and friendly. Did not expect same-day service, but was much appreciated.

Josh C. Avatar
Josh C.
11/10/2020

positive review Very polite, timely, and friendly, would recommend!

Lindsey V. Avatar
Lindsey V.
1/14/2022

positive review Friendly and professional service. Excellent work at a fair price. Will use again, and highly recommend.

Colleen K. Avatar
Colleen K.
10/16/2021

positive review For many years I tried to find someone to remove a heavy, broken freezer from my Mom’s basement. We also had accumulated many things that we no longer needed or used. Finally to the rescue came Kersten Family Junk Removal. For a reasonable price, Jason and Patrick arrived and took all of our discarded things, old appliances, cabinets, drywall, a door, screens, you name it, and of course the freezer. They even agreed to take some big tree branches. The metal and electrical items are all recycled. Anything that can be sold is sold and 100 percent of the profits go to local charities that help people in the community. I could sense from the first phone call that these were good people but after they tirelessly cleared out years of junk, smiling and being politely positive through it all, while being very kind to my elderly Mother, I decided they are living angels. Mom’s house looks amazing and I’m beyond grateful. Clear your junk now and call them if you live in the area. I feel free! Thank you!

Greg I. Avatar
Greg I.
1/21/2022

Fast, same-day service! I loved that I could set it all up via text. Will definitely be using again.

Karissa G. Avatar
Karissa G.
9/24/2021

positive review It’s been a hard week working 50 plus hours and having to move in the midst of it all. I left things out on the curb hoping that there would be folks to pick them up free of charge. After the weekend there obviously was still a good amount of items. After telling my landlord I’d have them removed by Monday I was stressing for time. I googled up junk removal and just like that Kersten Family Junk Removal services showed up. I called, recieved my quote, was able to conveniently send photos for a price quote and they came out and took care of the rest. What a wonderful business putting people’s mind at ease when moving. Reasonable price, excellent customer service, and attentive!! I will be using their service again in the near future!
Thank you!

Nou T. Avatar
Nou T.
11/08/2021

I called and they were picking up my old furniture 5 minutes later. They were friendly and professional, easiest trash pickup process I have ever gone through! Highly recommended

Cody J. Avatar
Cody J.
4/10/2021

positive review They were very friendly, courteous, and quick. I will definitely call again.

Geneva A. Avatar
Geneva A.
1/06/2022

So happy to have my garage space back. Kersten family junk removal was awesome to work with. Very timely and efficient. I will be using them again for sure when the time comes.

Ben R. Avatar
Ben R.
8/10/2021

I couldn't be happier with my experience. It was such an easy process plus reasonably priced. I reached out to them and within 24 hours my "junk" was picked up. I definitely will use them again. Thanks so much

Paula O. Avatar
Paula O.
1/06/2022

Fast response for providing a quote and quick to schedule pick up. I appreciate the promptness to help get rid of my junk!

Rebecca V. Avatar
Rebecca V.
10/20/2021

We had a very old and heavy water that was in our house when we moved in over thirty years ago. Quite frankly I was concerned if we would ever be able to get it out of the house; the basement stars are narrow and there are a number of doorways and turns to navigate. But EC Junk Pickup was able to do it! They were very careful and professional… no nicked walls and they were very careful to avoid any damage to our lawn. I highly recommend EC Junk Removal to anyone in need of this service.

Susan A. Avatar
Susan A.
7/10/2021

Jason was super helpful with picking up an old couch and mattress that we’ve been holding onto for years now. They were flexible with our schedule and very responsive! Highly recommend them if you need to have some junk picked up!

Megan K. Avatar
Megan K.
8/27/2021

Kersten was great to work with. They got me on the schedule right away and were very accommodating when I had to change plans at the last minute. On-site, they were on time, friendly and professional. The price was fair and they were in and out quickly. Would recommend!

Dustin W. Avatar
Dustin W.
10/08/2021

positive review Kersten was great to work with. They got me on the schedule right away and were very accommodating when I had to change plans at the last minute. On-site, they were on time, friendly and professional. The price was fair and they were in and out quickly. Would recommend!

Dustin J. Avatar
Dustin J.
10/08/2021

positive review Kersten family junk has been amazing to work with!!! I have used them twice now!! The first was planned out with a basement clean out and the second we ended up in a bind with a bunch of wood paneling in our garage due to the dump turning us away due to their payment system being down. I called Kerstens right away and they were so helpful!! Prices are fair and they are so friendly! thanks again!!

Chelsey M. Avatar
Chelsey M.
10/15/2021

They were super quick to respond with a quote way below anything else I got and came same day and were super friendly. Would definitely use again!

Jenna L. Avatar
Jenna L.
1/19/2022

positive review Definitely a service I whole heartedly recommend! Jason went above and beyond what was expected. His willingness to return and help us out on a 2nd day was so appreciated!! Friendly, prompt, and so affordable.

Ann L. Avatar
Ann L.
9/27/2021

On time, professional and courteous! They did a fantastic job removing and old refrigerator and some old boxes for us. I would most certainly recommend their services to everyone! Thank you!!!!!!!

Coleen S. Avatar
Coleen S.
10/17/2021

positive review Jason and his brother were incredible, they really helped me out with my move. I called them very last minute and they were still able to come that same day. He even hauled away WAY more than we’d originally planned on junking. Such a great price for doing a job I really didn’t want to do myself. Thank you Kersten Family, 10/10!

Sydney M. Avatar
Sydney M.
10/01/2021

Called to have an old refrigerator removed from my basement. They were able to come within the hour. Extremely professional. A pleasure doing business with. Would definitely recommend.

Mary D. Avatar
Mary D.
7/10/2021

Jason was great to communicate with and the services he and his team provided were excellent. I would highly recommend working with him. He removed an old play set and basketball hoop pole. This was completed in the time frame he quoted. Great service!

Holly T. Avatar
Holly T.
9/18/2021

positive review Jason replied promptly, arrived on time, was pleasant to work with, and their rates were less expensive than the competition. I recommend their service and hope that their business is very successful.

Pam A. Avatar
Pam A.
8/07/2021

positive review Very fast to pick up and move ! And very friendly! Definitely recommend!

Amanda B. Avatar
Amanda B.
8/12/2021

positive review Friendly, courteous and timely. I love their mission and how they help local charities and the community!

Lori B. Avatar
Lori B.
9/10/2021

What great people! Very easy to work with and their communication was on point!

Jan H. Avatar
Jan H.
1/19/2022

Fantastic, speedy,very friendly and very affordable! Highly recommend this family company! 14/10!! Will definitely be using them in the future!

Lisa J. Avatar
Lisa J.
11/15/2021

Great customer service! I put in my inquiry on their website and I got a quick response in the form of my contact choice. I received a quote which was consistent with what’s stated on their website. They were able to pick up my old mattress and box spring the very next day as planned and it was super quick. I was charged as quoted after the items were taken out. I definitely will be using this business again!

Bea Y. Avatar
Bea Y.
12/16/2021

Top rated, friendly, local and family run business. They've taken my old junk including furniture and an oliptical machine. They're rate is reasonable and they are very quick to respond back and pick up. Can't recommend them enough.

A M. Avatar
A M.
12/06/2021

They did a great job, prompt, friendly and efficient and took a task off my plate that I didn't want to deal with!

P V. Avatar
P V.
10/07/2021

Thank you for your great service! You were courteous, kind, reasonable and timely. I love what your company mission is and how you help local charities and our community!

Lori
9/10/2021

Very friendly and accommodating. Easy to contact with a quick response time. Prices are extremely fair.Will contact them again in the future. 😊

Lori F. Avatar
Lori F.
12/31/2021

Very happy with them. I contacted them on their webpage on a Sunday afternoon. They called me back within a couple of hours, and they picked up my old furniture the following day. Very courteous. Price was fair and what was quoted.

Raivo B. Avatar
Raivo B.
10/02/2021

I was really impressed with their professional service! I contacted them and they responded right away. The price was very affordable and I was happy with their fast and prompt service the very next day. I will gladly refer them to my friends and family.

Julie B. Avatar
Julie B.
11/23/2021

positive review Great work ! Easy to deal with an honest company and the people that run it. Fully recommend.

Carlos A. Avatar
Carlos A.
8/20/2021

Have worked personally with Luke and his company in the past. Fast, professional, and great service provider!

Dan G. Avatar
Dan G.
11/10/2020

We were very impressed by the service we received from EC Junk Pickup. They were prompt, pleasant, efficient and reasonably priced. It was a pleasure working with them and we will definitely use them again when the need arises.

Barbara L. Avatar
Barbara L.
8/20/2021

Need junk removed, call them!!!Super speedy and affordable pricing. They’re my go to junk removal service from now on! Thank y’all’s!!!

See V. Avatar
See V.
11/01/2021

positive review Highly recommend this service! Professional, reasonable price,friendly and on time. What more could you ask for? They removed a mattress for us, and the scheduling was great and they kept us informed. I recommend them for any of their services. A move or de clutter can be a monumental task for most people, but they can make it seem effortless and remove the stress.

Teresa V. Avatar
Teresa V.
10/17/2021

Very happy with Kersten Family Junk removal. They responded quickly, set up a time that worked with my schedule, they were very professional and quick, I enjoyed talking with them. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Well worth the money. Thank you!

pj j. Avatar
pj j.
10/24/2021

Awesome team! They Showed up within 10 minutes, gave me a fair rate, and were happy to do all of the heavy lifting. Saved me a lot of time packing and driving to the dump.

Dan C. Avatar
Dan C.
8/10/2021

Jason and his brother were incredible, they really helped me out with my move. I called them very last minute and they were still able to come that same day. He even hauled away WAY more than we’d originally planned on junking. Such a great price for doing a job I really didn’t want to do myself. Thank you Kersten Family, 10/10!

Sydney H. Avatar
Sydney H.
10/02/2021

Jason and his team are top notch. I called him extremely last minute to move a pool table out of a basement and they had it out in 48 hours. Fast, friendly, and very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend Kersten Family Junk Removal.

Matt C. Avatar
Matt C.
11/19/2021

Wonderful business idea for the area! We used the company to clean up the back yard with old wood and broken branches from the recent storm. Called on a Monday and they were here the following day! Professional and quality service. Would 100% call again when needed.

Nicole M. Avatar
Nicole M.
9/03/2021

They were exactly on time and prompt for the service! It was easy to schedule a pick up and the prices were more than fair. I would use this service again in the future!

Lindsey J. Avatar
Lindsey J.
12/21/2021

Very friendly and prompt. They were able to come the same day I called them. The cost is very reasonable as well. I am very happy and highly recommend them.

Melissa K. Avatar
Melissa K.
9/21/2021

positive review Fast service and very nice people. Explained that any items that are sold, the money goes to local charities. I definitely recommend them!!!

Ezra B. Avatar
Ezra B.
10/08/2021