They did a great job problem solving getting my washer and dryer out from my basement. Thank you!!
Jennifer M. Avatar
Jennifer M.
9/14/2023
Super easy to get a quote and schedule service. Prompt and efficient; I don't expect to have furniture removed again anytime soon, but if I do I'll definitely contact them again.
Mary C. Avatar
Mary C.
3/27/2022
positive review I don’t normally do reviews, but we decided to do a huge purge and got rid of a ton of stuff. Think furniture, clothes, Tupperware, a grill….etc. We thought about a gorilla bag, but we called Kersten Family Junk Removal and they came and hauled everything away the next day for significantly cheaper price than the Gorilla Bag. And we just had to set it right outside our door. And they came inside to remove a recliner! Like we filled 1/2 our deck with “stuff”. Seriously, call these guys!
Lindsay J. Avatar
Lindsay J.
11/12/2021
positive review Highly recommend this service! Professional, reasonable price,friendly and on time. What more could you ask for? They removed a mattress for us, and the scheduling was great and they kept us informed. I recommend them for any of their services. A move or de clutter can be a monumental task for most people, but they can make it seem effortless and remove the stress.
Teresa V. Avatar
Teresa V.
10/17/2021
Needed to get rid of a mattress and they were able to do that. Arrived exactly when they said they would and were very professional. I would definitely use their services again and will recommend them to others.
Tyler C. Avatar
Tyler C.
12/02/2021
They quick, efficient, respectful, and so friendly when taking my mattress away. Will be doing business with them again!
Megan “. Avatar
Megan “.
10/07/2023
They did a great job!! Would highly recommend them!!
Sarah S. Avatar
Sarah S.
7/31/2023
The service is excellent. The whole garage was cleaned out. The staff is friendly and professional. The company focusses on sustainability. It could not have been a better experience.
Kathleen M. Avatar
Kathleen M.
8/06/2022
Fantastic from original contact to end. Very careful with items. No issues at all
Terri B. Avatar
Terri B.
4/13/2024
I have used Kersten Family Junk Removal multiple times and they have always been prompt, professional and timely. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help getting rid of those extra things that just need to go and you don't have time or ability to get it done.
Aaron T. Avatar
Aaron T.
3/28/2023
Exceptional performance from a family business that operates with great professionalism, in a friendly , caring manner. Across the board superior service , from clear communications, completing tasks in a safe and timely manner and follow up to insure success.
huronkeel Avatar
huronkeel
4/01/2023
positive review For many years I tried to find someone to remove a heavy, broken freezer from my Mom’s basement. We also had accumulated many things that we no longer needed or used. Finally to the rescue came Kersten Family Junk Removal. For a reasonable price, Jason and Patrick arrived and took all of our discarded things, old appliances, cabinets, drywall, a door, screens, you name it, and of course the freezer. They even agreed to take some big tree branches. The metal and electrical items are all recycled. Anything that can be sold is sold and 100 percent of the profits go to local charities that help people in the community. I could sense from the first phone call that these were good people but after they tirelessly cleared out years of junk, smiling and being politely positive through it all, while being very kind to my elderly Mother, I decided they are living angels. Mom’s house looks amazing and I’m beyond grateful. Clear your junk now and call them if you live in the area. I feel free! Thank you!
Greg I. Avatar
Greg I.
1/21/2022
They were very responsive to get back to me the same day via text. Would use them again for sure
MJ S. Avatar
MJ S.
8/30/2023
How much do you guys charge for Bed and mattress removal ? Do you also serve Barron wi ?Please , reply to me Asap!
Kowsar J. Avatar
Kowsar J.
4/25/2022
They were prompt, efficient and affordable. I will use them again for sure.Services: Furniture removal, Junk removal, Appliance removal & disposal
Debbie V. Avatar
Debbie V.
7/14/2022
Right on time, reasonable cost, and love that they recycle or donate when possible!
Jessica M. Avatar
Jessica M.
6/13/2024
I texted Kersten Family Junk Removal on a Sunday and received a very fast response with an extremely reasonable quote to remove a mattress, box spring and frame. The crew was able to pick up my disposal within days. They arrived and got to work immediately. I was very pleased with their great service and quick removal (less than 10 minutes!). They even said they would be donating my mattress to an organization that helps people in need obtain free items. I will definitely use this business again!
Danielle H. Avatar
Danielle H.
2/01/2022
Kersten family junk removal is the only place to call! They do a great job and get done exactly what you need! Thanks again for your help!
Carolyn M. Avatar
Carolyn M.
5/25/2022
positive review Awesome service! Came a day after I inquired about getting rid of some things. Thank you!
Natasha W. Avatar
Natasha W.
4/05/2022
Great service! Highly recommend them!
Michael J. Avatar
Michael J.
2/08/2024
Absolutely outstanding! Conscientious, caring, kind, going beyond are a few oof the words that describe the job Kersten Family did. I am so grateful to have found them! They were exactly what we needed. We feel so good about where the “stuff” will end up!
Gloria C. Avatar
Gloria C.
11/17/2022
Did a great job. Would use them again.
Marilyn N. Avatar
Marilyn N.
9/30/2023
Decluttering became a giant project and Kersten really helped get the job done. Highly recommended!
Eric J. Avatar
Eric J.
10/07/2023
We were very happy with our service. After I reached out for a quote, they quickly responded and provided a quote based on photos I emailed. Service was completed promptly, within just a few days of me originally reaching out. I would absolutely use them again should I need to clear out furniture or other junk, and I would recommend them to others.Services: Furniture removal, Junk removal, House & garage cleanouts
Amy R. Avatar
Amy R.
7/14/2022
Jason and his team were fast, efficient, friendly and pleasant! Will definitely use their service again!
Elaina S. Avatar
Elaina S.
12/16/2022
Before the job was started we agreed on a minimum/maximum cost for the job. It was hauling away a shed that had fallen. It turned out to take more time doing the job than anticipated but the agreed cost stayed the same
Sue S. Avatar
Sue S.
7/02/2023
Thanks for your help. Bob
Robert W. Avatar
Robert W.
1/06/2024
positive review Definitely a service I whole heartedly recommend! Jason went above and beyond what was expected. His willingness to return and help us out on a 2nd day was so appreciated!! Friendly, prompt, and so affordable.
Ann L. Avatar
Ann L.
9/27/2021
The two young men who came to wrestle an old sofa out of a small room made it look easy. They figured out how to do it quickly. When I asked them for help moving another piece of furniture from one room to another (I am unable), they did so just as efficiently. I will use this company again and sing their praises to all of my friends.
Mary E. Avatar
Mary E.
3/27/2022
positive review Definitely friendly and helpful!
Great job eliminating 40 something years of life in my parents home. Left most of the spaces swept as well!
Colleen C. Avatar
Colleen C.
5/18/2022
Great people, they were running late so they texted me to let me know. Ended up only 5 min late. Would definitely recommend using their services
Mark C. Avatar
Mark C.
9/18/2021
Very nice, professional and on time. Would recommend you to others
Trever Z. Avatar
Trever Z.
7/27/2023
positive review Convenient, responsive and helpful!!
Kitty D. Avatar
Kitty D.
6/04/2024
If you need junk hauled away I highly recommend Kersten Family Junk Removal. I found myself with a porch full of garbage on a Saturday afternoon. DIY project took a turn and we had to clean the basement out. 🙁 I found the Kersten Family mentioned here on Next-door and through a Google search. It said they were open! After a quick call, they stopped by and the garbage was gone! It's the best money I've spent on the whole project! Thank you Kersten Family Junk Removal
Teresa B. Avatar
Teresa B.
2/27/2022
Quick communication, clear estimate and very reasonable final price. All my construction materials loaded and gone in a couple of hours!
Kent A. Avatar
Kent A.
4/15/2023
They were great! Friendly, on-time, efficient, effective; all-in-all, an excellent value. We highly recommend them!
Stephen C. Avatar
Stephen C.
4/13/2023
They were very professional and communicated through phone calls, texts, and emails! Very friendly and a very reasonable, fair price. We were very happy with them!
Alice K. Avatar
Alice K.
8/15/2023
Friendly, quickly moved things out of my garage and into their trailer. I will definitely recommend them to others!
Deborah C. Avatar
Deborah C.
12/09/2023
Efficient, fast surface, good value friendly service. They're great.
Denise P. Avatar
Denise P.
10/28/2023
positive review Super fast, friendly and convenient. Absolutely love the text function. 10/10!
P.K. Y. Avatar
P.K. Y.
3/24/2023
Great communication regarding scheduling - which unfortunately, seems to be unusual these days. Efficient and thorough
Jim L. Avatar
Jim L.
10/26/2023
Their pricing was realistic, and their service was great. Will be recommending them to friends and family!
Nate W. Avatar
Nate W.
9/12/2023
positive review Very fast to pick up and move ! And very friendly! Definitely recommend!
Amanda B. Avatar
Amanda B.
8/12/2021
Excellent service! I filled out the online quote form and got a call to talk details and to schedule a pick up day shortly after submitting it.
Wade S. Avatar
Wade S.
5/10/2022
So nice!! Very personalized service, efficient, kind, inexpensive, and timed to fit our schedule perfectly. We will definitely be repeat customers. Thank you Kersten Family!!
Debby S. Avatar
Debby S.
1/03/2024
Best customer service I have witnessed. They were great and very accommodating with a unique situation.
Mason K. Avatar
Mason K.
6/10/2024
We were incredibly happy with our experience with EC Junk Pickup! We had a garage full of old furniture, miscellaneous junk, and old window AC units, and they got them out in under 20 minutes! Great pricing and great service!
Mikaela S. Avatar
Mikaela S.
8/10/2021
They were exactly on time and prompt for the service! It was easy to schedule a pick up and the prices were more than fair. I would use this service again in the future!
Lindsey J. Avatar
Lindsey J.
12/21/2021