Very friendly and prompt. They were able to come the same day I called them. The cost is very reasonable as well. I am very happy and highly recommend them.

Melissa K. Avatar
Melissa K.
9/21/2021

Very sweet and quick to it! They came and got my sectional out quick and even though they had a few roadblocks with how big it was they never gave up! Worth every penny!

A M. Avatar
A M.
5/25/2022

positive review Definitely a service I whole heartedly recommend! Jason went above and beyond what was expected. His willingness to return and help us out on a 2nd day was so appreciated!! Friendly, prompt, and so affordable.

Ann L. Avatar
Ann L.
9/27/2021

I used Kersten Family Junk Removal to get rid of a garage full of stuff that we didn't want to bring to our new home. They did a fantastic job for a reasonable price! They were responsive, professional, personable, and quick. They even swept out the garage when they were done. I would recommend them to anyone!

Kristen H. Avatar
Kristen H.
3/13/2022

Top rated, friendly, local and family run business. They've taken my old junk including furniture and an oliptical machine. They're rate is reasonable and they are very quick to respond back and pick up. Can't recommend them enough.

A M. Avatar
A M.
12/06/2021

positive review Would recommend Kersten Family Junk Removal to anyone and everyone! I called them this morning to inquire about removing a broken down fridge and a few other miscellaneous items and within hours they were here to pick it up. Same day pickup! 😳😄
They were very friendly and communication throughout the day was great.
Very impressed with the service.
Thank you!

Becky E. Avatar
Becky E.
6/20/2022

So helpful and treat you like good friends! Like family! Appreciate what they do and how they do it! I will have them on speed dial!

Leslie S. Avatar
Leslie S.
4/26/2022

We were in a jam, and we needed to get a pool table out of the house within two days. Kersten Family Junk Removal came through for us and quoted us a reasonable price. It was in the basement, and they still quickly got it out of the house with no issues. After removing the pool table, they actually charged us less than quoted! Very impressed with this business.

Kristin C. Avatar
Kristin C.
11/19/2021

Fast response for providing a quote and quick to schedule pick up. I appreciate the promptness to help get rid of my junk!

Rebecca V. Avatar
Rebecca V.
10/20/2021

Convenient service and super nice people. Glad to hear they donate and recycle stuff too. Highly recommend them!

Michael H. Avatar
Michael H.
4/12/2022

Needed to get rid of a mattress and they were able to do that. Arrived exactly when they said they would and were very professional. I would definitely use their services again and will recommend them to others.

Tyler C. Avatar
Tyler C.
12/02/2021

They were very professional and quick at getting the work done in a timely manner I would definitely recommend them for their service

ryan c. Avatar
ryan c.
3/27/2022

They were exactly on time and prompt for the service! It was easy to schedule a pick up and the prices were more than fair. I would use this service again in the future!

Lindsey J. Avatar
Lindsey J.
12/21/2021

Needed some couches removed within a couple days and they were very quick to do so! Excellent customer service.

Zana L. Avatar
Zana L.
3/27/2022

Excellent service! I filled out the online quote form and got a call to talk details and to schedule a pick up day shortly after submitting it.

Wade S. Avatar
Wade S.
5/10/2022

positive review They showed up on time, were polite and super quick! Their prices are extremely fair as well.

Kayla S. Avatar
Kayla S.
8/06/2021

The two young men who came to wrestle an old sofa out of a small room made it look easy. They figured out how to do it quickly. When I asked them for help moving another piece of furniture from one room to another (I am unable), they did so just as efficiently. I will use this company again and sing their praises to all of my friends.

Mary E. Avatar
Mary E.
3/27/2022

So happy to have my garage space back. Kersten family junk removal was awesome to work with. Very timely and efficient. I will be using them again for sure when the time comes.

Ben R. Avatar
Ben R.
8/10/2021

positive review If you need junk hauled away I highly recommend Kersten Family Junk Removal. I found myself with a porch full of garbage on a Saturday afternoon. DIY project took a turn and we had to clean the basement out. 🙁 I found the Kersten Family mentioned here on Next-door and through a Google search. It said they were open! After a quick call, they stopped by and the garbage was gone! It's the best money I've spent on the whole project! Thank you Kersten Family Junk Removal

Teresa B. Avatar
Teresa B.
2/26/2022

positive review They were very prompt and helpful with our old sofa.

Linda K. Avatar
Linda K.
11/19/2021

We needed junk removed and I am very glad that I contacted Kersten Family Junk Removal. Everything from the first time I called them to the time they hauled my items away went without a hitch. They were professional, friendly and knew what they were doing. The price was fair for the wonderful service they provided. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has junk they want picked up.Services: Junk removal, House & garage cleanouts

D D. Avatar
D D.
6/25/2022

positive review Jason and his brother were incredible, they really helped me out with my move. I called them very last minute and they were still able to come that same day. He even hauled away WAY more than we’d originally planned on junking. Such a great price for doing a job I really didn’t want to do myself. Thank you Kersten Family, 10/10!

Sydney M. Avatar
Sydney M.
10/01/2021

Great customer service! I put in my inquiry on their website and I got a quick response in the form of my contact choice. I received a quote which was consistent with what’s stated on their website. They were able to pick up my old mattress and box spring the very next day as planned and it was super quick. I was charged as quoted after the items were taken out. I definitely will be using this business again!

Bea Y. Avatar
Bea Y.
12/16/2021

positive review For many years I tried to find someone to remove a heavy, broken freezer from my Mom’s basement. We also had accumulated many things that we no longer needed or used. Finally to the rescue came Kersten Family Junk Removal. For a reasonable price, Jason and Patrick arrived and took all of our discarded things, old appliances, cabinets, drywall, a door, screens, you name it, and of course the freezer. They even agreed to take some big tree branches. The metal and electrical items are all recycled. Anything that can be sold is sold and 100 percent of the profits go to local charities that help people in the community. I could sense from the first phone call that these were good people but after they tirelessly cleared out years of junk, smiling and being politely positive through it all, while being very kind to my elderly Mother, I decided they are living angels. Mom’s house looks amazing and I’m beyond grateful. Clear your junk now and call them if you live in the area. I feel free! Thank you!

Greg I. Avatar
Greg I.
1/21/2022

The crew was courteous and precessional. I needed to discard some mattress and made the call to Kersten Family Junk Removal and less then 24 hrs later they came and got them. All I needed to do was answer the door and they did the rest. I highly recommend them and will us their services again in the future!!

Chrystal B. Avatar
Chrystal B.
4/01/2022

positive review Fast service and very nice people. Explained that any items that are sold, the money goes to local charities. I definitely recommend them!!!

Ezra B. Avatar
Ezra B.
10/08/2021

They are so fast to respond, didn't charge extra to come to Augusta, showed up on time, called me for payment when they said they would AND THEY remembered we said there would be an old dishwasher, but it wasn't here for pick up so when Jason called me for payment, he said they'd pick it up next time they're in Augusta! Wow!! We are for sure calling them again.

Joni D. Avatar
Joni D.
3/20/2022

positive review Wow, such awesome communication and super friendly exchanges! They feel like family! Will recommend and use if needed in the future. Great find for sure!

Leslie S. Avatar
Leslie S.
3/12/2022

positive review Friendly and professional service. Excellent work at a fair price. Will use again, and highly recommend.

Colleen K. Avatar
Colleen K.
10/16/2021

Great people, they were running late so they texted me to let me know. Ended up only 5 min late. Would definitely recommend using their services

Mark C. Avatar
Mark C.
9/18/2021

positive review Kersten family junk has been amazing to work with!!! I have used them twice now!! The first was planned out with a basement clean out and the second we ended up in a bind with a bunch of wood paneling in our garage due to the dump turning us away due to their payment system being down. I called Kerstens right away and they were so helpful!! Prices are fair and they are so friendly! thanks again!!

Chelsey M. Avatar
Chelsey M.
10/15/2021

I can't say enough good things about the Kersten Family Junk Removal. They were non-judgemental within a very sad situation, and they went out of their way to even help us bag up garbage at the last minute when we weren't quite finished. Kind, easy to work with, just great folks.

Julie S. Avatar
Julie S.
2/27/2022

They were super quick to respond with a quote way below anything else I got and came same day and were super friendly. Would definitely use again!

Jenna L. Avatar
Jenna L.
1/19/2022

Need to get rid of Junk and clutter here's is the folks to do it!!!I called and left a message, their message said they would return the call within the hour, but, within minutes I received a response: A+ At first, Jason didn't think he could come till Monday, but after explaining my situation he agreed to come on Sunday, yes on a Sunday! A++ We agreed on 2 PM, and Sunday morning he called and said he could come at 12PM: A+++ My relief when I saw him and his son haul that heavy old couch out the door was enormous: A++++ I would recommend this family owned and run business to anyone and everyone, thanks Jason, you put the smile back on my son's face!!!

Carol J. Avatar
Carol J.
2/28/2022

I was extremely pleased with the services provided! It was probably a bit out of the norm (moving furniture in our home to accommodate hardwood floor installation and refinishing), but Jason, Pat, and Kristin never blinked an eye. Our furniture was handled carefully, suggestions were offered very helpfully, and their consideration of our individual health situation was compassionate and understanding. Thinking ahead.....I will most definitely contact them again.

CeCelia Z. Avatar
CeCelia Z.
6/08/2022

positive review Kersten was great to work with. They got me on the schedule right away and were very accommodating when I had to change plans at the last minute. On-site, they were on time, friendly and professional. The price was fair and they were in and out quickly. Would recommend!

Dustin J. Avatar
Dustin J.
10/08/2021

I needed to have a garage and garden shed cleaned out, for a house being sold. Jason gave me a day they could do it and a very reasonable estimate on cost. He kept in contact and let me know when it was done. Very kind and professional! I would highly recommend Kersten Family Junk Removal! Thank you and your team, Jason!

Tamie T. Avatar
Tamie T.
4/01/2022

We were very impressed by the service we received from EC Junk Pickup. They were prompt, pleasant, efficient and reasonably priced. It was a pleasure working with them and we will definitely use them again when the need arises.

Barbara L. Avatar
Barbara L.
8/20/2021

positive review Jason replied promptly, arrived on time, was pleasant to work with, and their rates were less expensive than the competition. I recommend their service and hope that their business is very successful.

Pam A. Avatar
Pam A.
8/07/2021

Fantastic, speedy,very friendly and very affordable! Highly recommend this family company! 14/10!! Will definitely be using them in the future!

Lisa J. Avatar
Lisa J.
11/15/2021

positive review Awesome service! Came a day after I inquired about getting rid of some things. Thank you!

Natasha W. Avatar
Natasha W.
4/05/2022

Awesome team! They Showed up within 10 minutes, gave me a fair rate, and were happy to do all of the heavy lifting. Saved me a lot of time packing and driving to the dump.

Dan C. Avatar
Dan C.
8/10/2021

We were incredibly happy with our experience with EC Junk Pickup! We had a garage full of old furniture, miscellaneous junk, and old window AC units, and they got them out in under 20 minutes! Great pricing and great service!

Mikaela S. Avatar
Mikaela S.
8/10/2021

positive review Very friendly, fast, & convenient. It was a pleasure doing business with your company.

Brian L. Avatar
Brian L.
3/15/2022

we just moved to Eau Claire there weeks ago and they took all our boxes away. They were professional, got back to be quickly and had fair pricing. I would call them again!

Valerie J. Avatar
Valerie J.
6/30/2022

Very happy with them. I contacted them on their webpage on a Sunday afternoon. They called me back within a couple of hours, and they picked up my old furniture the following day. Very courteous. Price was fair and what was quoted.

Raivo B. Avatar
Raivo B.
10/02/2021

Wonderful people and so professional! Helped me out so quickly and responded quickly to my requests and provided a quick and fair quote. I would definitely recommend Kersten Family Junk Removal to everyone and will be using them again in the future!

jessica b. Avatar
jessica b.
1/28/2022

On time, professional and courteous! They did a fantastic job removing and old refrigerator and some old boxes for us. I would most certainly recommend their services to everyone! Thank you!!!!!!!

Coleen S. Avatar
Coleen S.
10/17/2021